IRN Terascale

Dirk Zerwas is director of the IRN. Nicolas is co-cordinator of the Higgs group. Nikola Makovec is member of the scientific management council.
Sylvie Teulet is head administrator,
and the physicists of the group working on supersymmetry are regular participants.

Watch the web site for the next meetings announcement, and/or subscribe to the terascale mailing list.

Contact : Dirk Zerwas